Organizing Committee

Bulent Tarman
Committee chairman
OpenED Network CEO, Turkey / Turan University, Kazakhstan


Bunmi Omodan
Committee vice-chairman
Walter Sisulu University, Republic of South Africa


Murry Nelson
Committee member
Penn State University, United States


Anatoli Rapoport
Committee member
Purdue University, United States


Pedro José Arrifano Tadeu
Committee member
Polytechnic Institute of Guarda, Portugal


Teguh Budiharso
Committee member
Center of Language and Cultural Studies, Indonesia


Saule Yussupova
Committee member
Turan University, Kazakhstan


Timothy Lintner
Committee member
University of South Carolina Aiken, United States


Evrim Erbilgin
Committee member
Emirates College for Advanced Education, United Arab Emirates


William B. Russell III
Committee member
University of Central Florida, United States